Popular color Pantone authority released in 2017 the swiss breitling - Chronomat Evolution green lawn is green, think of the endless suddenly make people feel full of vitality, recently very popular online fake rolex uk forgiveness packages, up to its special meaning, from the visual angle is comfortable. In the watch industry is replica watches also popular green, here let us see three green elements of watches.
Upcoming events at Lauderdale House north London

Exhibitions are free to view. Our galleries are open Wednesday to Friday 11am to 4pm, Saturday 1.30 to 5pm (subject to private bookings) and Sunday 10am to 5pm. To book an event call our box office (Monday to Friday 10am to 6pm) and pay by credit card. Some of our events are staged by outside organisations, please check for precise booking information for these events.

alt
Fri
22
Sep

Jean M Gardiner

to 02 October 2017

Lauderdale House

Wed 6 September - Mon 2 October

FREE ENTRY

alt
Fri
29
Sep

Jack Coleman

to 28 October 2017

Lauderdale House - Upper Gallery

Fri 29 September - Sat 28 October

FREE ENTRY

alt
Tue
3
Oct

Artists in Residence - The Meritus Collective

Time: 13:15

Lauderdale House

FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT

Tue 3 October

alt
Wed
4
Oct

Thirteen

to 27 October 2017

Lauderdale House

Wed 04 October to Fri 27 October

FREE ENTRY

alt
Thu
5
Oct

Madame Viardot's Salon

Time: 19:30

Lauderdale House

Thur 5 October

alt
Fri
6
Oct

Classical Musical Recital: Viola and Piano

Time: 19:00

Lauderdale House

Fri 6 October

alt
Wed
11
Oct

Lauderdale Guitar Society

Lauderdale House

alt
Thu
12
Oct

Adam Glasser Quartet

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

JAZZ IN THE HOUSE

Thu 12 October

alt
Sat
14
Oct

A Strange New Space

Time: 10:30

Lauderdale House

SATURDAY MORNING CHIDREN'S THEATRE

Sat 14 October

alt
Sun
15
Oct

Shona White

Time: 15:30

Lauderdale House

CABARET AT TEA TIME

Sun 15 October

alt
Tue
17
Oct

Artist in Residence - stephen hose

Time: 13:15 to 14:00

Lauderdale House

FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT

Tue 17 October

alt
Tue
17
Oct

Highgate Pilates

to 24 October 2017

Time: 19:30 to 20:30

Lauderdale House

alt
Thu
19
Oct

Killer Shrimp

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

JAZZ IN THE HOUSE

Thu 19 October

alt
Fri
20
Oct

IN Between Music and Photography

Time: 19:30

Lauderdale House

Fri 20 October

alt
Thu
26
Oct

Christine Tobin

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

JAZZ IN THE HOUSE

Thu 26 October

alt
Tue
31
Oct

Spooky Walk

Lauderdale House

Thur 31 October