Alec Dankworth's World Spirit

Jazz in the House Spring Season

Performances

Lauderdale House stages regular performances of cabaret, jazz, classical concerts, poetry and children's shows. 


what's on

Thu
25
May

Alec Dankworth's World Spirit

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

Jazz in the House

Thursday 25 May

Book online Book online

Sat
27
May

Piano Recital: Uriel Pascucci and Haley Myles

Time: 19:30

Lauderdale House

Saturday 27 May

Mon
29
May

Aspidistra Drawing Room Orchestra

Time: 14:30

Lauderdale House

Monday 29 May

Thu
1
Jun

Kofi/Barnes Aggregation

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

Jazz in the House

Thursday 1 June

Book online Book online

Tue
6
Jun

The Moeran Quartet

Time: 13:15

Lauderdale House

Tuesday 6 June

FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT

Thu
8
Jun

Ed Jones Quartet

Time: 20:30

Lauderdale House

Jazz in the House

Thursday 8 June

Book online Book online

Sun
18
Jun

Sarah Ingram

Time: 15:30

Lauderdale House

Cabaret at Tea Time

Sunday 18 June

Book online Book online

Tue
20
Jun

Artist in Residence - stephen hose

Time: 13:15 to 14:00

Lauderdale House

FREE Lunchtime Concert

Tuesday 16 May

Wed
28
Jun

Much Ado About Nothing

Time: 20:00

Lauderdale House Tea Lawn

Wednesday 28 June

FREE PERFORMANCE

Fri
30
Jun

Patronage in Music and Arts

Time: 19:30

Lauderdale House

Friday 30 June

Sun
16
Jul

Shona White

Time: 15:30

Lauderdale House

Cabaret at Tea Time

Sunday 16 July

Book online Book online

Tue
19
Dec

The Meritus Collective

Time: 13:15

Lauderdale House

Tuesday 2 May

FREE LUNCHTIME CONCERT

Mon
21
May

Nadim Naaman

Time: 15:30

Lauderdale House

Cabaret at Tea Time

Sunday 21 May